885 Hwy 24 at Forestry Farm Rd., St. Williams, Ontario
519-875-3350 or 519-586-7175
N42° 41.827′ / W80° 26.695′
Built in 1913 by the Department of Lands and Forests, the Interpretive Centre boasts exterior painted pine walls and wooden pillars. Inside the ceiling is made of American chestnut and the floor of maple. The building is made up of three rooms that were the original offices and a safety vault for the Forestry Station in the early part of the 20th century.